Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Hall of Fame
Share |

Billiard Congress of America Hall of Fame

A Tradition of Greatness Over Four Decades: Recognizing Outstanding Players and Contributors since 1966.

The purpose of the Billiard Congress of America Hall of Fame is to honor outstanding people who, through their competitive skills and dedication, have enriched our sport and industry.  

Two categories have been established in Billiard Congress of America's Hall of Fame. The Greatest Player category shall be reserved for outstanding players who have been active in national or international competition for at least 20 years and have won at least one national or international championship. The Meritorious Service category shall be reserved for those who have made lasting, memorable and important contributions to billiards.

To date (through 2014) a total of 65 individuals have been inducted; 50 in the player category and 15 meritorious service honorees.  







Follow the links to view sketches and read about those who have the distinct honor of membership in the Billiard Congress of America's Hall of Fame.  ​

Official Supporters of the 2014 BCA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony include: Championship Cloth, Tweeten Fibre, Diamond Billiard Products, Tour Edition Cloth, Mezz Cues, Iwan Simonis, Aramith, and Predator Cues.

Hall of Fame Inductees: 2011-2018 I 2002-2010 I 1997-2001  I 1992-1996  I 1985-1991 I 1977-1984 I 1969-1976 I 1966-1968

Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?